When the two weeks free trial has ended you will be prompted after login to make a payment, if you wish to continue using your Sirvoy account.

You can also make a payment at any time by going to Settings -> Your account -> Account balance and clicking “Refill now”.

You yourself can choose the amount you wish to refill. If you top up your account for 1 year or more, you will even get a bonus added to your account. Enter the desired amount or move the slider to see the amount to refill and the bonus that will be added to your account.

Once you have made your first payment, your account will be charged on the first day of each month. You can see all charges and also download your payment receipts in Settings -> Your account -> Account balance, then click “Show account statement”.