Sirvoy booking system allows you to keep track of your housekeeping. You can activate this feature by going to Settings -> Activities & cleaning. Click the edit icon next to “Final cleaning (cleaned & ready for next guest)”.
The cleaning status can be viewed and changed on the Units page. When a guest checks out the status will show as uncleaned. You can update the status to cleaned, by clicking on the red cleaning icon for the room. A warning message will be displayed if you try to check in a guest in a room that has not been cleaned.
Tip: You can create a separate user account for your housekeeping personnel and restrict access to only viewing and modifying the information relevant to housekeeping.